Cut to the Chase – Teeth

teeth_movie_poster2Thanks to Netflix, I was able to watch Teeth today. What’s teeth about? Well, basically, picture Jess Weixler on a 90 minute journey, thinking:

Oh no, I have teeth in my vagina. I’m cursed!

…or am I…

My only real complaint about the movie was that they’d show cooling towers from a nuclear power plant spewing smoke. Nuclear power plants don’t work like that. This had nothing to do with the plot.

And that’s it for this edition of Cut to the Chase. Who here’s excited about Death Race, opening August 22nd?

One thought on “Cut to the Chase – Teeth

  1. Michael Lynch says:

    I’ve never heard of this movie, which is strange, considering my well-documented fantasy of being bitten by someone’s vagina (preferably Gabby Hoffman’s).

Leave a Reply

